The Anglican Church League Office Bearers and Councillors for 2007/8

Officers: the following persons were elected for 2007/2008:

a. President: The Rev Dr Mark Thompson

b. Chairman: Mr Robert Tong
c. Secretary: Mr Andrew Mitchell
d. Minutes Secretary: The Rev Glenn Farrell
e. Treasurer: Mr John Colquhoun

f. Vice Presidents:

Clerical Lay

The Rev Neil Flower
The Rev Nigel Fortescue
Archbishop Dr Peter Jensen
Bishop Ivan Lee
The Rev Neil Macken
The Rev Canon Jim Ramsay
Bishop Al Stewart

Mr Clive Ellis
Dr Rod James
Dr Barry Newman
Mr Malcolm Purvis
Dr Laurie Scandrett
Miss Joanna Warren

g. Councillors:

The Rev Zac Veron

Clerical Lay

The Rev Marshall Ballantine-Jones Mrs Elisabeth Arnett The Rev Scott Blackwell Mr Patrick Benn The Rev Warwick de Jersey Miss Kara Gilbert The Rev Stephen Gibson Mr Ed Loane The Rev Raj Gupta Mr Graeme Marks The Rev Tom Hargreaves Mr Greg Nelson The Rev Peter Hayward Mr Scott Newling The Rev Jason Ramsay Miss Michelle Philp The Rev Rob Sharp Mr David Ould The Rev Baden Stace Mrs Claire Smith The Rev Philip Wheeler Mt Peter Tong The Rev Ian Wood Mr Matthew Whitfield

h. Emeritus Vice-Presidents

Canon Bruce Ballantine-Jones OAM Mr Richard Lambert Bishop Paul Barnett The Rev Dr Peter O'Brien Canon Allan Blanch Bishop Reg Piper Canon John Chapman Mr Bruce Robinson Bishop Glenn Davies The Rev Gordon Robinson Bishop Dudley Foord Bishop Ray Smith Bishop Harry Goodhew Bishop Peter Tasker The Rev Tom Halls Mr Duncan Whitson The Rev Silas Horton Canon Dr John Woodhouse Dean Phillip Jensen Mr Gordon Worthy The Rev Tony Lamb